Latest Products http://www.hsengineer.in Latest Products 16-07-04 en-us http://www.hsengineer.in Acoustical Doors http://www.hsengineer.in/acoustical-doors.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of Acoustical Doors. Our range of Acoustical Doors includes Acoustical Folding Door and Acoustical Wall Panel Door. Acoustic Enclosures http://www.hsengineer.in/acoustic-enclosures.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has expertise in manufacturing & supplying of Acoustic Enclosures. The Acoustic Enclosures are widely used in corporate offices, manufacturing industries, commercial buildings, etc. Acoustic Louver http://www.hsengineer.in/acoustic-louver.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a specialized Manufacturer & Supplier of Acoustic Louver. The Acoustic Louver we supply is widely used in buildings, plant rooms and other enclosures to prevent noise breakout from an air inlet or outlet. Audiometric Testing Room http://www.hsengineer.in/audiometric-testing-room.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer & Supplier of Audiometric Testing Room. We are known for our precise designing and accurate construction of Audiometric testing rooms/ Audiometry Room/ Audiometry Booth/ Acoustic Booth. Industrial Ducting http://www.hsengineer.in/industrial-ducting.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing & supplying of Industrial Ducting. Used in industries and factories to control pollution, the Industrial Ducting are fabricated using superior grade material and latest technology. Soundproof Cabinet http://www.hsengineer.in/soundproof-cabinet.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Soundproof Cabinet. For utmost durability and long working life of the Soundproof Cabinet, we use high-grade material for fabrication. Soundproof Generator Enclosure http://www.hsengineer.in/soundproof-generator-enclosure.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer & Supplier of Soundproof Generator Enclosure. The Soundproof Generator Enclosure offered by us conforms to the CPCB norms of Govt. of India for noise Pollution boards. Auditorium Acoustics http://www.hsengineer.in/auditorium-acoustics.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Auditorium Acoustics for effective, clear and vibration free theatrical performance, concerts, speeches and many others. Our Auditorium Acoustics panels avoid echoes and eliminates vibration so that audiences can enjoy live performance without any disturbance. Belt Conveyor http://www.hsengineer.in/belt-conveyor.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth advanced, fast and efficient Belt Conveyor for automated distribution, packaging and warehousing. Belt Conveyor is durable, as it has robust and corrosion resistant metal structure. Owing to effective mechanics, Belt Conveyor ensures long lasting performance.